Manychat Pricing 2026: What You Actually Pay
Manychat's captured annual card shows Free at $0, Essential at $14/mo or $168 billed annually with 18% off, Pro at $29/mo or $348 with 25% off, Business at $69/mo or $828 with 30% off, and Advanced at $139/mo or $1,668 with 30% off. Annual billing is advertised as saving up to 30%. Included Active Contact limits run from 25 to 25,000 per month. Prices verified against Manychat's official pricing page on 2026-10-17.
Captured annual plans
Free includes up to four active automations. Essential adds unlimited custom automations. Pro, Business, and Advanced add advanced automations, broadcasts, and AI-powered conversations. Business and Advanced also provide a shared team Inbox with assignments.
| Plan | Annual-view monthly rate | Annual billing total | Stated discount | Active Contacts /month | Users | Channel boundary | Support and branding |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | Not stated | Not stated | 25 | 1 | Connect any 2 channels | Self-serve support; Manychat branding |
| Essential | $14/mo | $168 billed annually | 18% off | 250 | 2 | Connect any 2 channels | Email support; no Manychat branding |
| Pro | $29/mo | $348 billed annually | 25% off | 2,500 | 3 | Connect any 3 channels | Email support, ManyChat AI; no branding |
| Business | $69/mo | $828 billed annually | 30% off | 7,500 | 5 | Unlimited channels | Priority support, ManyChat AI; no branding |
| Advanced | $139/mo | $1,668 billed annually | 30% off | 25,000 | 10 | Unlimited channels | Priority support, ManyChat AI; no branding |
Additional Active Contact rates
| Plan | Monthly overage per Active Contact | Annual-plan overage per Active Contact |
|---|---|---|
| Free | N/A | N/A |
| Essential | $0.10 | $0.082 |
| Pro | $0.05 | $0.038 |
| Business | $0.025 | $0.018 |
| Advanced | $0.004 | $0.0028 |
Contacts, trial, billing, and cancellation boundaries
An Active Contact is one real person interacted with during a monthly billing period through messages or automations. Message count does not increase the contact count. Included limits and overages are calculated monthly even on annual plans; annual-plan overages are billed monthly.
Manychat sends multiple notifications near the contact limit. Customers can set an overage threshold. If they exceed the limit and upgrade in the same billing cycle, overage fees incurred so far will be forgiven and additional contacts count toward the new plan allowance.
The Free plan requires no credit card. Essential and Pro offer 14-day trials. Paid plans require a major card. Taxes are excluded; the final tax-inclusive price depends on the billing country and is shown before purchase.
Upgrades start a new billing period immediately, with unused current-plan value prorated as credit. Monthly downgrades take effect in the next billing period; annual plans cannot downgrade until the current annual term ends. Monthly customers can switch to annual with credit for unused time, but annual customers cannot switch to monthly until the term ends. Cancellation is available anytime, with a refund available within the first 30 days.
Current Manychat offers
Dealuva lists only offers verified against official sources.
Check the Best Deals page for current verified offers.