Postscript Pricing 2026: What You Actually Pay
Postscript's captured SMS & RCS pricing page shows Starter at $0/mo. with a $49 monthly minimum spend, Growth at $100/mo., Professional at $500/mo., and custom Enterprise pricing. Captured plan rates run from $0.007 to $0.009 per SMS and $0.024 to $0.045 per MMS before carrier fees. The separate AI Plan costs $699/mo. with per-message rates from $0.003 to $0.30. Prices verified against Postscript's official pricing page on 2026-10-17.
Captured SMS & RCS plans
| Plan | Monthly platform price | Stated minimum or quote | Captured message rate | Highlighted scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | $0/mo. | $49 monthly minimum spend | $0.009/SMS, $0.045/MMS + Carrier fees* | Campaigns and automations, unlimited segments, a dedicated toll-free number, subscriber acquisition tools with 2 opt-in Keywords, and a branded short link subdomain |
| Growth | $100/mo. | Not separately stated | $0.008/SMS, $0.03/MMS + Carrier fees* | Everything in Starter plus unlimited opt-in Keywords and live chat and email support |
| Professional | $500/mo. | Not separately stated | $0.007/SMS, $0.024/MMS + Carrier fees* | Everything in Growth plus Enhanced Analytics, priority live chat/email support, API access for custom integrations, and removal of “Powered by Postscript” from opt-in |
| Enterprise | Contact us | Custom pricing | Not listed | Everything in Professional plus a dedicated Customer Success Manager, personalized messages with custom product recommendations, Data Warehouse Push, and the option to add RCS |
Message and carrier rates
| Rate boundary | Captured amount | Captured scope |
|---|---|---|
| Starter SMS | $0.009/SMS | Listed Starter plan rate |
| Growth SMS | $0.008/SMS | Listed Growth plan rate |
| Professional SMS | $0.007/SMS | Listed Professional plan rate |
| Starter MMS | $0.045/MMS | Listed Starter plan rate |
| Growth MMS | $0.03/MMS | Listed Growth plan rate |
| Professional MMS | $0.024/MMS | Listed Professional plan rate |
| Average US carrier SMS fee | $0.00330 | Average US carrier fee cited by Postscript |
| Average US carrier MMS fee | $0.00799 | Average US carrier fee cited by Postscript |
| Text RCS | $0.0047 | Average US carrier fee cited by Postscript |
| Media RCS | $0.0087 | Average US carrier fee cited by Postscript |
| AI Plan message rate | $0.003 – $0.30 | Depending on product and message type |
AI Plan and platform inclusions
The separate Postscript AI Plan is listed at $699/mo. Its captured per-message range is $0.003 – $0.30 depending on the product and message type. Brand Center, Infinity Testing, and Shopper are the described AI capabilities.
Every Postscript Marketing plan includes the visual Flow Builder with automation templates, subscriber acquisition tools, a dedicated toll-free number and custom contact card, advanced segmentation using Shopify data, analytics and reports on subscribers, revenue, and messaging performance, response management, custom attribution windows, and Help Center access.
Postscript says its AI-native pricing avoids charging twice for the same customer and advertises 20-30% lower email pricing than legacy providers. The captured page does not publish an absolute email rate, so Dealuva does not infer one. Postscript Plus and CashBack are add-ons without published prices on the captured page.
Trial, billing, and fee boundaries
A free trial supplies a $100 credit for the first 30 days. The credit applies to message and carrier fees; if it is exhausted before the trial ends, or when the first 30 days end, additional messages are charged at the Free package rate unless a different package is selected. During the trial a merchant can build two unique keywords, set up automations, send campaigns, create segments, use integrations, and respond to subscribers.
Pay after you send: the captured pricing model says merchants are not charged in advance, with no prepaid balances, expiring credits, overages, or auto-upgrades. Carrier fees pass through at cost on their own line, no profile fees apply, and the Agentic Context Platform data layer is included.
The captured page states that “Listed Rates are for US - 50 States/Canada only” and does not expand dedicated-number cost, international sending cost, or contract terms, so those amounts are not inferred.
Current Postscript offers
Dealuva lists only offers verified against official sources.
Check the Best Deals page for current verified offers.