← Return to home

Salesflare Pricing 2026: What You Actually Pay

Salesflare's captured pricing page shows annual euro rates of €29 per user/month for Growth, €49 for Pro, and €99 for Enterprise; Enterprise requires a minimum of 5 users. The stated savings are €10, €15, and €25 per user/month. A 30-day free trial requires no credit card. Monthly/annual and $/€ controls exist, but only the annual euro card prices are retained, so Dealuva does not infer monthly or dollar prices. Prices verified against Salesflare's official pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Affiliate disclosure: Ad / affiliate link: Crover Ltd (Dealuva) may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Captured annual euro plans

PlanCaptured annual-view user rateStated savingLead creditsStated minimum usersHighlighted scope
Growth€29 /month per user€105Not statedExpected CRM features plus automatic CRM-data capture, email/link/website-visit tracking, LinkedIn and email sidebars, a mobile app, personalized email campaigns, and 5 lead credits
Pro€49 /month per user€15100Not statedEverything in Growth plus multi-email workflows, user permissions, custom dashboards, and 100 lead credits
Enterprise€99 /month per user€252505 usersEverything in Pro plus full setup and tailor-made training, data migration, a dedicated account manager, and 250 lead credits

Trial, currency, and billing boundaries

Salesflare offers a 30-day free trial with no credit card required. The captured page exposes Bill monthly and Bill annually controls as well as $ and € currency controls.

Only the annual euro card rates and stated savings are retained. Alternate monthly rates and dollar rates are neither shown in the captured text nor calculated by Dealuva; renewal terms are also not inferred.

Plan differences

Growth covers the core CRM: automatic data capture, email/link/website-visit tracking, LinkedIn and email sidebars, a mobile app, personalized campaigns, and 5 lead credits. Pro adds workflows containing multiple emails, user permissions, custom dashboards, and 100 lead credits.

Enterprise includes everything in Pro, raises lead credits to 250, requires at least 5 users, and adds full setup, tailor-made training, data migration, and a dedicated account manager.

Current Salesflare offers

Dealuva lists only offers verified against official sources.

Check the Best Deals page for current verified offers.

← Return to home