WordPress.com Pricing 2026: What You Actually Pay
WordPress.com’s captured US pricing matrix lists Personal at $4/month when billed yearly, Premium at $8, Business at $25, and Commerce at $45. Monthly, two-year, and three-year rates are also displayed. A free plan has no expiration date, and Enterprise follows a separate contact path. Prices verified on 2026-10-19.
Captured US billing matrix
| Plan | Captured price matrix | Captured storage |
|---|---|---|
| Personal | $9 monthly; $4 yearly; $3.25 every 2 years; $2.75 every 3 years | 6GB storage |
| Premium | $18 monthly; $8 yearly; $6.50 every 2 years; $5.50 every 3 years | 13GB storage |
| Business | $40 monthly; $25 yearly; $20 every 2 years; $17.50 every 3 years | 50GB storage |
| Commerce | $70 monthly; $45 yearly; $36 every 2 years; $31.50 every 3 years | 50GB storage |
| Enterprise | Learn more / contact path | Enterprise hosting scope; no public card price |
Captured plan boundaries
| Boundary | Personal | Premium | Business | Commerce | Enterprise |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Plugin installation | Included | Included | Included | Included | Not stated |
| Free first-year domain | Included | Included | Included | Included | Not stated |
| Ad-free visitor experience | Included | Included | Included | Included | Not stated |
| Premium themes and free support | Included | Included | Included | Included | Not stated |
| Premium analytics and payment buttons | Not included | Included | Included | Included | Not stated |
| Video upload hosting | Not included | Included | VideoPress 250GB | VideoPress 250GB | Not stated |
| Email marketing subscribers | Not included | Not included | 500 | 500 | Not stated |
| Blaze advertising credits | Not included | Not included | $200 | $200 | Not stated |
| 24/7 priority support | Not included | Not included | Included | Included | Enterprise path |
| WooCommerce ecommerce tooling | Not included | Not included | Not included | Included | Not stated |
Currency, refund, and no-inference boundaries
The current US matrix and the earlier UK render use different currency/billing views. Both are retained without exchange-rate conversion or an inferred unstated renewal price.
Every paid plan includes plugin installation, a first-year domain, ad-free visitor browsing, and global CDN hosting. Plugin access is described as 60,000+ marketplace plugins and is available starting with Personal.
The page advertises a no-questions-asked refund policy but does not state its duration. Taxes, regional checkout totals, Enterprise pricing, and usage limits for the guided website builder are not inferred.
Current WordPress.com offers
Dealuva lists only offers verified against official sources.
Check the Best Deals page for current verified offers.