Riverside Pricing 2026: What You Actually Pay
Riverside’s captured pricing page has Monthly and Yearly controls with “Up to 20% off Yearly plans.” The visible cards show GBP £35→£24, £45→£34, and £99→£79 per month; the FAQ separately states USD $29→$24, $39→$34, and $99→$79. Both currency boundaries are retained without reconciliation. Every paid card starts a 14-day free trial. Prices verified on 2026-10-17.
Captured plan cards and annual boundaries
| Plan | Captured price boundary | Studios and track downloads | Highlighted captured scope |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pro | Visible GBP card: £35 struck to £24/month; FAQ USD: $29 monthly to $24 annually | 1 studio; 15 hours/month separate-track downloads | Studio-quality up to 4K desktop video and 48kHz audio, no watermark, host teleprompter, in-person multi-cam, unlimited text editing, AI agent, B-roll/eye contact/silence/filler removal, unlimited transcriptions, Magic Clips/show notes, audio enhancement, podcast hosting/analytics, publishing, and 2,000 starting AI credits |
| Grow | Visible GBP card: £45 struck to £34/month; FAQ USD: $39 monthly to $34 annually | 2 studios; 20 hours/month separate-track downloads | Everything in Pro plus social scheduling, newsletter, creator website, podcast hosting for 2 shows, Apple Podcasts video, video hosting, AI thumbnails, MCP, custom Studio links, full-HD multistreaming, custom RTMP, multi-aspect streaming, Omnichat, custom scenes/layouts/overlays, and backstage speaker management |
| Webinar | Visible GBP card: £99 struck to £79/month; FAQ USD: $99 monthly to $79 annually | 3 studios; 25 hours/month separate-track downloads | Everything in Grow plus webinars for up to 100 registrants, pre-recorded as-live sessions, recurring webinars, no time limits, unlimited sessions, lead capture, branded registration/embeds, email reminders/follow-ups, Q&A/call-ins/polls/reactions, webinar analytics, and HubSpot lead sync |
| Business | Contact Sales for pricing and more info | Unlimited studios and separate-track downloads | Everything in Webinar plus up to 10,000 webinar registrants, unlimited video storage, custom branding, async and simultaneous recording, unlimited video/podcast hosting, private podcast hosting, producer mode, guest input/output control, host/guest teleprompter, presentation recorder, custom frame rates, production workspaces/custom roles, collaborative editing, non-destructive exports, producer on demand, video enhancement, Salesforce/Marketo, API, SSO, SOC2/ISO27001, dedicated CSM, 24/7 priority chat, and 12,000 starting AI credits |
Captured plan-limit matrix
| Boundary | Pro | Grow | Webinar | Business |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Studios | 1 studio | 2 studios | 3 studios | Unlimited |
| Separate-track downloads | 15 hours/month | 20 hours/month | 25 hours/month | Unlimited |
| Recording hours | Unlimited | Unlimited | Unlimited | Unlimited |
| Desktop video quality | Up to 4K | Up to 4K | Up to 4K | Up to 4K |
| Mobile video quality | Up to 1080p | Up to 1080p | Up to 1080p | Up to 4K |
| Audio quality | 44.1 & 48 kHz | 44.1 & 48 kHz | 44.1 & 48 kHz | 44.1 & 48 kHz |
| People recorded per session | 10 | 10 | 10 | 10 |
| Teleprompter | For host | For host | For host | For host & guests |
| Webinar registrants | Not included | Not included | Up to 100 | Up to 10,000 |
| Starting AI credits | 2,000 | Not stated | Not stated | 12,000 |
Trial, credits, add-ons, and no-inference boundaries
The visible plan cards are GBP and retain both struck and displayed prices. The FAQ’s annual explanation is USD and states up to 20% savings. Riverside does not reconcile the two currency presentations in the capture; Dealuva preserves both and does not convert currency.
All three named paid plans offer a 14-day free trial. Business is demo/contact-sales gated. No trial-conversion price, card requirement, renewal price, tax, or regional checkout amount is inferred.
A studio is a dedicated show space with its own recordings, podcast hosting, analytics, and website. Separate-track downloads mean participant-level studio-quality files; recording remains unlimited. At the Pro/Grow/Webinar caps of 15/20/25 hours, content remains accessible but new separate-track downloads pause until the next billing cycle or upgrade.
Pro, Grow, and Webinar can add one editor seat as an add-on, while Business includes collaborative editing and custom roles. The editor-seat price is not stated. Pro starts with 2,000 AI credits and Business with 12,000; extra credit pricing is not stated. Credits apply to selected features such as AI Translation, B-Roll, and Animated Clips, while Magic Clips, Magic Audio, and AI Co-Creator do not require credits.
Grow supports live streaming and multistreaming, but structured lead-generation webinars require Webinar or above for registration, Q&A, polls, automated reminders, HubSpot integration, and webinar analytics. Business is needed above 100 registrants or for producer workflows, SSO, SOC2/ISO27001, Salesforce/Marketo, API access, and dedicated CSM support.
Current Riverside offers
Dealuva lists only offers verified against official sources.
Check the Best Deals page for current verified offers.