Sync.com Pricing 2026: What You Actually Pay
Sync.com’s captured team-pricing view applies a 25% one-year saving: Teams 1TB is $4.50 per user/month, Teams 2TB is $6.75, and Teams 10TB is $11.25 when billed annually. Each listed team plan requires at least three users. Enterprise starts at 100 users and is contact-gated. Prices verified on 2026-10-19.
Captured annual team plans
| Plan | Captured price boundary | Captured usage boundary |
|---|---|---|
| Teams 1TB | $4.50 per user/month billed annually; crossed-through $6 monthly reference | 1TB storage; 3+ users; unlimited data transfer |
| Teams 2TB | $6.75 per user/month billed annually; crossed-through $9 monthly reference | 2TB storage; 3+ users; unlimited data transfer |
| Teams 10TB | $11.25 per user/month billed annually; crossed-through $15 monthly reference | 10TB storage; 3+ users; unlimited data transfer |
| Enterprise | Contact sales | Minimum 100 users; custom requirements; account manager; training options |
Captured plan boundaries
| Boundary | Teams 1TB | Teams 2TB | Teams 10TB | Enterprise |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Storage | 1TB | 2TB | 10TB | Custom |
| Minimum listed users | 3+ | 3+ | 3+ | 100+ |
| Data transfer | Unlimited | Unlimited | Unlimited | Not stated |
| Custom branding | Not included | Included | Included | Custom conversation |
| Role-based access and admin delegation | Not included | Included | Included | Custom conversation |
| VIP support | Not included | Not included | Included | Custom conversation |
| End-to-end encryption and no third-party tracking | Included | Included | Included | Not stated |
| SOC 2 Type 1 / HIPAA / GDPR / PIPEDA | Included | Included | Included | Not stated |
| File history | 180 days | 365 days | 365 days | Not stated |
| Account manager and training | Not included | Not included | Not included | Included |
Trial, billing, guarantee, and no-inference boundaries
The page shows crossed-through $6, $9, and $15 monthly references beside the annual rates. Those references and the 25% one-year saving are retained; no unstated renewal or monthly checkout total is inferred.
The zero-risk trial lasts 30 days and can be cancelled anytime. Sync also advertises a full 30-day money-back guarantee, accepts Visa, MasterCard, American Express, PayPal, and Discover, charges no stated hidden costs or setup fees, and pro-rates upgrades.
Taxes, regional checkout totals, Enterprise pricing, custom security review, and terms beyond the captured page are not inferred.
Current Sync.com offers
Dealuva lists only offers verified against official sources.
Check the Best Deals page for current verified offers.