Keeper Business Pricing 2026: What You Pay
Keeper’s captured GBP business page lists Business Starter at £2.00 per user/month, Business at £3.50, and Enterprise at £5.00, all billed annually. User ranges, provisioning, RBAC, family-plan, MSP, trial, and add-on boundaries are retained. Prices verified from the 2026-10-17 official capture.
Captured GBP business plans
| Plan | Captured price and billing boundary | Captured audience |
|---|---|---|
| Business Starter Password Manager | £2.00 per user/month billed annually | 5–10 users; sole proprietors and small teams |
| Business Password Manager | £3.50 per user/month billed annually | Company-wide security and administration |
| Enterprise Password Manager | £5.00 per user/month billed annually; Request a Quote | Advanced provisioning, RBAC, governance |
| KeeperMSP | Contact Sales | Managed password, secrets, endpoint and privileged access for customers |
Captured identity and access boundaries
| Boundary | Business Starter | Business | Enterprise | KeeperMSP |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Encrypted vault and admin console | Included | Included | Included | Included scope |
| Credential sharing and autofill | Included | Included | Included | Included scope |
| Stated user range | 5–10 users | Company-wide | Company-wide | Customer-managed |
| Shared team folders | Not stated | Included | Included | Not stated |
| Delegated administration | Not stated | Included | Included | Not stated |
| Advanced organisational structure and integrations | Not stated | Included | Included | Not stated |
| Free Family Plan for every user | Not stated | Included | Included | Not stated |
| SCIM / AD-LDAP / SSO-SAML provisioning | Not included | Not included | Included | Not stated |
| Advanced 2FA and RBAC | Not included | Not included | Included | Not stated |
| Developer APIs | Not included | Not included | Included | Included scope |
| Purchase path | Buy Now | Buy Now | Request a Quote | Contact Sales |
| Free trial | Included | Included | Included | Not stated |
| Secrets/PAM/endpoint advanced capabilities | Add-on/gated | Add-on/gated | Add-on/gated | Included/add-on scope |
Trial, security, and no-inference rules
Business Starter and Business offer Buy Now paths; Enterprise uses Request a Quote and KeeperMSP uses Contact Sales. Every shown base plan advertises a free trial.
Keeper’s comparison lists zero-knowledge encryption, SOC 2 Type 2/SOC 3, ISO 27001/27017/27018, and Forcefield memory-attack protection. FedRAMP High and GovRAMP are marked GovCloud only.
Taxes, checkout totals, exact seat minimums beyond the stated 5–10 Starter range, MSP pricing, add-on prices, and Family Plan monetary value are not shown and are not inferred. Ambiguous comparison-row mappings are not guessed.
Current Keeper offers
Dealuva lists only offers verified against official sources.
Check the Best Deals page for current verified offers.