Keeper Business 2026年定价:你实际支付多少
采集到的GBP商业页面显示Business Starter为£2.00/用户/月,Business为£3.50,Enterprise为£5.00,均按年计费。用户范围、预配、RBAC、家庭方案、MSP、试用与附加项边界均保留。价格已通过2026-10-17官方采集核实。
联盟推广披露: 广告/联盟链接:Crover Ltd(Dealuva)可能获得佣金,您无需支付额外费用。
采集的GBP商业方案
| 方案 | 采集价格与账单边界 | 采集受众 |
|---|---|---|
| Business Starter Password Manager | £2.00 per user/month billed annually | 5–10 users; sole proprietors and small teams |
| Business Password Manager | £3.50 per user/month billed annually | Company-wide security and administration |
| Enterprise Password Manager | £5.00 per user/month billed annually; Request a Quote | Advanced provisioning, RBAC, governance |
| KeeperMSP | Contact Sales | Managed password, secrets, endpoint and privileged access for customers |
采集到的身份与访问边界
| 边界 | Business Starter | Business | Enterprise | KeeperMSP |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Encrypted vault and admin console | Included | Included | Included | Included scope |
| Credential sharing and autofill | Included | Included | Included | Included scope |
| Stated user range | 5–10 users | Company-wide | Company-wide | Customer-managed |
| Shared team folders | Not stated | Included | Included | Not stated |
| Delegated administration | Not stated | Included | Included | Not stated |
| Advanced organisational structure and integrations | Not stated | Included | Included | Not stated |
| Free Family Plan for every user | Not stated | Included | Included | Not stated |
| SCIM / AD-LDAP / SSO-SAML provisioning | Not included | Not included | Included | Not stated |
| Advanced 2FA and RBAC | Not included | Not included | Included | Not stated |
| Developer APIs | Not included | Not included | Included | Included scope |
| Purchase path | Buy Now | Buy Now | Request a Quote | Contact Sales |
| Free trial | Included | Included | Included | Not stated |
| Secrets/PAM/endpoint advanced capabilities | Add-on/gated | Add-on/gated | Add-on/gated | Included/add-on scope |
试用、安全与不推断规则
Business Starter与Business提供Buy Now;Enterprise使用Request a Quote,KeeperMSP使用Contact Sales。每个显示的基础方案均宣传免费试用。
对比列出零知识加密、SOC 2 Type 2/SOC 3、ISO 27001/27017/27018以及Forcefield内存攻击防护。FedRAMP High与GovRAMP标注为GovCloud only。
税费、结算合计、超出Starter 5–10范围的确切最低席位数、MSP价格、附加项价格和家庭方案货币价值未显示,因此不推断。也不猜测对比表中模糊行的归属。
Keeper当前优惠
Dealuva仅列出已对照官方来源核实的优惠。
请查看热门优惠页面了解当前已核实优惠。