← Return to home

OpusClip Pricing 2026: What You Actually Pay

OpusClip's captured pricing page shows Free at $0 USD/mo with 60 monthly credits, Starter at $15 USD/mo with 150 credits and monthly-only availability, Pro at $29 USD/mo or $14.5 USD/mo with annual billing, and custom-priced Business. The captured Pro card also shows $174 billed annually and 300 credits per month. Yearly billing is advertised as saving up to 50%. Prices verified against OpusClip's official pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Affiliate disclosure: Ad / affiliate link: Crover Ltd (Dealuva) may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Captured plans

PlanCaptured priceCredits /monthWorkspace and seatsStorage or export boundaryHighlighted scope
Free$0 USD/mo · Free forever60Not statedClips stop being exportable after 3 days; up to 1080p rendered clipsAuto reframe, AI captions with emoji and keyword highlights, watermark, and no editing
Starter$15 USD/mo · billed monthly · monthly-only availability150Not statedMedia expires after 29 days; export boundary is 30 daysAI clipping with Virality Score, animated captions in 20+ languages, social posting/download, editor, one brand template, filler and silence removal, and watermark removal
Pro$29 USD/mo monthly · $14.5 USD/mo annual · $174 billed annually300Team workspace with 2 seats; 2 users per pack, up to 4 users100GB fixed storage; unused credits roll over for 2 monthsStarter features plus AI B-Roll, 10+ input sources, Premiere Pro and DaVinci Resolve export, multiple aspect ratios, scheduler, custom fonts, speech enhancement, limited API, dubbing, and Intercom support
BusinessCustom pricing and packsCustomCustom seats and social connectionsDedicated storagePro features plus priority processing, custom credits/seats/connections, tailored assets, API and integrations, MSA, priority Slack support, and enterprise-level security

Billing, pack, and trial boundaries

Monthly and Yearly controls exist, and annual billing is advertised as saving up to 50%. Starter is explicitly monthly-only. Pro exposes a 1–15 pack selector and says to contact OpusClip for more credits; the captured text does not publish a complete per-pack price matrix, so Dealuva does not calculate one.

Pro also lists on-demand credit top-ups without a captured price. Starter and Pro have Start your free trial buttons marked “No credit card required,” but the captured text does not state the trial length, so it is not inferred.

The comparison table lists local-video input limits of 10GB per video on Free/Starter and 30GB per video on Pro/Business, plus public MP4 URL input on Pro/Business. Free media expires after 3 days, Starter media after 29 days, and Pro provides 100GB fixed storage.

Current OpusClip offers

Dealuva lists only offers verified against official sources.

Check the Best Deals page for current verified offers.

← Return to home