Canva Pricing 2026: What You Actually Pay
Canva’s captured UK yearly view lists Free at £0, Pro at £100/year for one person, Business at £180/year per person, and contact-gated Enterprise. Storage, Brand Kit, AI, collaboration, and enterprise boundaries are retained. Prices verified from the 2026-10-16 official capture.
Captured GBP yearly plans
| Plan | Captured yearly price | Captured storage |
|---|---|---|
| Free | £0/year for one person | 5GB cloud storage |
| Pro | £100/year for one person | 100GB cloud storage |
| Business | £180/year per person | 500GB cloud storage |
| Enterprise | Contact sales / book a demo | 1TB cloud storage |
Captured feature and AI boundaries
| Boundary | Free | Pro | Business | Enterprise |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cloud storage | 5GB | 100GB | 500GB | 1TB |
| Brand Kits | 1, with 3 colours | 5 | 100 | 1,000 with tiered approvals |
| Templates | 1.6M+ | 3.6M+ incl. premium | 3.6M+ incl. premium | Included scope |
| Premium photos/videos/graphics/audio | 4.7M+ | 141M+ | 141M+ | Included scope |
| Social Content Planner | Not stated on Free | Included | Included | Included |
| Team admin and approvals | Not included | Not stated as core solo plan | Included | Included |
| SSO and SCIM | Not included | Not included | Not included | Included |
| Custom apps | Not included | Not included | Not included | Included |
| AI relative to Free | Up to 20 Standard/Premium uses | 10x more | 20x more | 20x more |
| AI Pass / top-ups | Not stated | AI Pass add-on | AI Pass and top-ups | Included AI tier; add-on boundaries not stated |
| Affinity / Flourish | Affinity | Affinity with AI | Affinity with AI + Flourish | Affinity with AI + Flourish |
| Print discount | Not stated | Not stated | 10% where offered | 10% where offered |
| Priority support / success manager | Not included | Not included | Not included | Included; success manager at 150+ contracted seats |
Billing, AI allowance, and no-inference rules
Yearly billing is labelled “Save from 16%.” Pro and Business offer free trials. Monthly-view totals are not shown in the retained render and are not inferred.
Standard, Premium, and Ultra AI tools consume a shared allowance at different rates. Complex or advanced tasks can reduce actual output. Pro AI tools are also subject to fair-use limits.
AI Pass is a paid add-on to Pro or Business and is advertised as 40x more AI than Pro or 20x more than Business. AI Pass/top-up prices, taxes, checkout totals, Business seat minimums, and Enterprise pricing are not shown and are not inferred.
Current Canva offers
Dealuva lists only offers verified against official sources.
Check the Best Deals page for current verified offers.