Canva 2026年定价:你实际支付多少
采集到的英国年度视图显示Free为£0,Pro为每人£100/年,Business为每人£180/年,Enterprise需联系销售。指南保留存储、Brand Kit、AI、协作与企业边界。价格已通过2026-10-16官方采集核实。
联盟推广披露: 广告/联盟链接:Crover Ltd(Dealuva)可能获得佣金,您无需支付额外费用。
采集的GBP年度方案
| 方案 | 采集年度价格 | 采集存储 |
|---|---|---|
| Free | £0/year for one person | 5GB cloud storage |
| Pro | £100/year for one person | 100GB cloud storage |
| Business | £180/year per person | 500GB cloud storage |
| Enterprise | Contact sales / book a demo | 1TB cloud storage |
采集到的功能与AI边界
| 边界 | Free | Pro | Business | Enterprise |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cloud storage | 5GB | 100GB | 500GB | 1TB |
| Brand Kits | 1, with 3 colours | 5 | 100 | 1,000 with tiered approvals |
| Templates | 1.6M+ | 3.6M+ incl. premium | 3.6M+ incl. premium | Included scope |
| Premium photos/videos/graphics/audio | 4.7M+ | 141M+ | 141M+ | Included scope |
| Social Content Planner | Not stated on Free | Included | Included | Included |
| Team admin and approvals | Not included | Not stated as core solo plan | Included | Included |
| SSO and SCIM | Not included | Not included | Not included | Included |
| Custom apps | Not included | Not included | Not included | Included |
| AI relative to Free | Up to 20 Standard/Premium uses | 10x more | 20x more | 20x more |
| AI Pass / top-ups | Not stated | AI Pass add-on | AI Pass and top-ups | Included AI tier; add-on boundaries not stated |
| Affinity / Flourish | Affinity | Affinity with AI | Affinity with AI + Flourish | Affinity with AI + Flourish |
| Print discount | Not stated | Not stated | 10% where offered | 10% where offered |
| Priority support / success manager | Not included | Not included | Not included | Included; success manager at 150+ contracted seats |
账单、AI额度与不推断规则
年付标注为“Save from 16%”。Pro与Business提供免费试用。采集页面未显示月付合计,因此不推断。
Standard、Premium与Ultra AI工具以不同速率消耗共享额度。复杂任务可能降低实际产出。Pro AI工具还受公平使用限制。
AI Pass是Pro或Business的付费附加项,宣传为比Pro多40倍或比Business多20倍AI。AI Pass/加油包价格、税费、结算合计、Business最低席位数与Enterprise价格均不推断。
Canva当前优惠
Dealuva仅列出已对照官方来源核实的优惠。
请查看热门优惠页面了解当前已核实优惠。